Skip to content

Do you have any resolutions (or wishes) for 2011 ?

January 2, 2012

Do you have any resolutions (or wishes) for 2011 ?

Posted on: 29 Dec, 2010 | INT

Comments: 2 |Views: 305 |Likes: 5

                                               Do you have any resolutions (or wishes) for 2011 ?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now is the time to make New Year’s resolutions. My resolution is to be better organiz and get more things done.

I was thinking about New Year’s resolutions and wishes for 2011, and also thinking how was 2010 for us? What do our expect of 2011? How can i make my New Year Resolution lasting? What do i want to change?  

What are my Purpose and goals? How to speed up the process of achieving my goals? We often confuse “goals” with “plans”. Plans are pathways to get to our goals…………….After this thinking i started planning my resolutions for the new year, but it is not easy for me what can i do? who can help me?  

My New Year Resolution is …….

 

 

New Year's resolutions

 

 

 

Get Fit

Get a Better Education

Learn something new

Get a Better Job

Reduce Stress at Work

Save More

Volunteer to Help Others

Spend More Time with Family & Friends

Be courteus

Be polite

Be cheerful and good

Show interest in other

Avoid exaggeration

Tak exercise daily

Try again and again

Don’t speak harshly anybody

and a hop, i will put into action this New Year.

 

 

2  

 

2011

 

 

2011 a

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Every one try to spend the first day of new year with smile and joy and some people usually do not sleep they watch TV and go to relative and friend’s houses and congratulate each other with New year wishes. How do you celebrate New Year ?

 

2a

 

After pray I spent it with my family

 

 

 

 After pray I spent it with my family. The year 2010 is behind us and we have hopefully learned new lessons that we can put into action this New Year. I pray that we can all be in a better financial situation this year than we were in last year.The Old Year has gone. 2010 was the year that I really learned. How was 2010 for us? What do our expect of 2011?

 

 

 

 

3

 

Learn

 

 

 

 

Sometimes it can seem like forever to achieve goals that we have set.Many people make a habit of setting up New Year Resolutions every single year, but when the year is over they often realize that those resolutions never really became a reality. So they set them up again the next New Year’s Eve, hoping and expecting them to work this time.

 

 

4  

 

My resolution just like a plant,

 

 

 

 

My resolution just like a plant, not to kill it ! I’d pour on water slowly till just shows coming out the bottom of the pot, if it’s groving.

 

 

 

5

 

I'd pour on water sloly till just shows coming out the bottom of the pot, if it's groving.

 

 

 

 

“where did this year go?”  

“did I actually achieve what I’d set out to do this year?”  

“while doing so, has my life really been in balance?”  

 

 

When i reach a goal it is certainly cause for celebration. Celebrating an achievement tends to anchor excitement and positive emotions while keeping me motivated and inspired to move forward.

 

 

My Hope, Make 2011 The Best Year Of  My Life –  To Turn My New Year Resolutions Into Reality

 

 

6

 

My Hope, Make 2011 The Best Year Of  My Life

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                           With Thanks

                                                                                                                                            Sultan Ahmed

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

