Skip to content

They do not love that do not show their love.

October 1, 2012

I’m sorry in advance if you don’t like. I know you are so kind! It is just a dream…….Yes only my dream!
We can change our lives and I know that to understand everything is to forgive everything.

 I’m sure you’ve heard this quote before………….

               They do not love that do not show their love. (William Shakespeare)

                     

There are many thoughts and fantasies………

 I have no words to express what I feel for you………………..

You are so amazing…….. my thoughts flow freely out of me………

You are everything to me! I love you now and forever, you know it’s true……

You are an amazing person and without you I don’t know where I’d be…………

I’ll never forget how special you made me feel…………….

Don’t leave me with just a memory, you’re all I have………..

And when I am asleep in my bed, I wish many things……….

I have been dreaming, dreaming of you who is beautiful, kind, loving and perfect in every way………

( A dream can go where a wish cannot. A dream can bring true what a wish never thought. )

It’s amazing…How one person can change your life.

Even though you are far away right now, I know that you are close to me in other ways……..

Each time I read you, we are hugging each other with words……….

Each time I  watch your videos and hear your voice on the web, I can see your smile. Each time I need motivation, I draw it from you…………

How learning about you is like reading my favorite story…….

How one person can change your life………

How love can be so unconditional……..

I noticed I couldn’t stop thinking about you all day.

I always try to make you happy…You makes me feel so alive.

I know that Long distance relationships are nearly impossible.

But long distance friendships are very possible.

Trust is a BIG thing in a relationship

you are everything to me ……..

you are the voice I love to hear…………….

Yeah you are everything to me………..

You are always on my mind……….

Everywhere I go, you are always on my mind…….

I don’t think words can describe it…..

Please tell that if you meet her……….

She’s my best friend, and I would do anything for her……..

When you love someone, it’s best if you just tell them……….

How special you are and what you really mean to me and how lucky I am to have them in my life……

She felt kind, beautiful and it felt like I was wanted in this world!

I can’t meet her, she’s seven ocean away…… So it hurts a lot. Be careful who you give your heart to….

But love is just an amazing feeling, nothing happens the easy way and when things are too good to be true they usually are not……. You can’t really explain a feeling of love.

Don’t Take Love As a Joke………

Listen to your heart……………….. Not your friends.

No one wants to go through a bad breakup……….

I don’t have any advice for you but hope your love will find out who you are………..

I am still in the relationship with her……….

It was a choice becoming your friend. This relationship between us I hope will never end……..

No matter how young or old you are you can always find love, love doesn’t look for a specific age you look for love………….. Never break a promise you make to a girl………

The moral of my story is that love is beautiful till it lasts, not everyone will love you back……..

I liked her a lot…….. She is really nice to me and she is a perfect  to me………..

I’m looking her in a frame!……a video frame!

I’m in a lot of pain right now because …………….

Don’t trust someone who can’t tell you how he/she feels……..

After that I thought I was in love with her……..

“So what’s your answer?” Please tell me “So what’s your answer?” Please please please………..

I am waiting for your reply!………………………I am waiting for your reply!

Will you promise to always be here for me? I couldn’t explain how much I love you………

I want you to be near me, but you’re so far away. I hope you feel me in your heart………..

A lady is a woman who makes a man behave like a gentleman. You’re such a lady to me.

Thanks a lot for the nice time.(we are hugging each other with words)

Life is a comedy to those who think, and a tragedy to those who feel. (Horace Walpole)

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

