Skip to content

I think about you everyday! But a dream within a dream?

October 8, 2012
I missed you today!
Really I miss you a lot today!
I feel that you are destined for me.
 But a dream within a dream?
I miss you more than words can say…………………You can’t understand it.
I feel that you are destined for me.
 
 
 
 
 
 
You may never be near me to dry my tears
Or hold me tight in my fears
But you’ll always be there in my heart
And I’ll make sure love you till last breath
From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

